Parent Council

The Council members are elected at the Annual General Meeting and are generally parents\whanau of the children. Regular meetings are held by the Council and are open to all parents\whanau and staff.

Council Members 2021



Vice President







General Members


Jason Lines


Sarah Hunter


Jess Lines


Jess Colebourne



Michelle McLeely


Priyanka Patel

Rose Burling-Smith 


Sarah Mackintosh